Contact us now: Phone: +111111111

About

Electoral District Associations

Electoral District Associations

Alberta

Lethbridge Marc Slingerland lethchp@gmail.com
Sturgeon River—Parkland Ernest Chauvet ernest.chauvet@hotmail.com
Peace River—Westlock Jake Strydhorst csya77@xplornet.com
Edmonton Area Ad-Hoc Committee Contact Alberta Council President ABPres@chp.ca

British Columbia

Abbotsford Norm Holmes norm@pioneerwest.com
Chilliwack—Hope Gary Yendall gyendall@gmail.com
Skeena—Bulkley Valley Joe Boonstra romtsjocht@bulkley.net
Surrey Centre Gerhard Herwig chpsurreynorth@shaw.ca
Cloverdale—Langley City Kevin Wubs kevwubs@gmail.com

Manitoba

Portage—Lisgar Jerome Dondo jerome@chpmanitoba.ca
Selkirk—Interlake—Eastman Alexander Siepman sandysiepman@yahoo.com

Nova Scotia

Kings—Hants Jim Hnatiuk hnatiuk@eastlink.ca
South Shore—St. Margaret's Wayne Haines wayne_haines@canada.com

Ontario

Durham Andrew Moriarity andreoskhan@hotmail.com
Elgin—Middlesex—London Carl David Hiemstra cbhiemstra@amtelecom.net
Haliburton—Kawartha Lakes—Brock Peter Vogel deputyleader@chp.ca
Haldimand—Norfolk Peter Ton pston88@yahoo.ca
Hamilton Mountain Eustathios (Steve) Tourloukis etourloukis@quickclic.net
Huron—Bruce Jim Siertsema jrsiert@bmts.com
Lambton—Kent—Middlesex Andrew Hiemstra ahiemstra@brktel.on.ca
London—Fanshawe Carl Hiemstra nationaloffice@chp.ca
Niagara West Harold Jonker haroldjanice@gmail.com
Oxford Robert Koppert rkoppert@nor—del.com
Perth—Wellington John H. De Vries joyrunfarmsinc@xplornet.com
Sarnia—Lambton Edward P. Banninga nationaloffice@chp.ca
Simcoe—Grey Ian R. Morris iain.morris@sympatico.ca
Simcoe North Adrian Kooger simnor.chp@gmail.com
York—Simcoe Vicki Gunn vickigunn@gmail.com

Quebec

Louis—Hébert Mme. Marie—Claude Bouffard marie.claude.bouffard@bouclettes.ca