Contact us now: Phone: +111111111

About

Electoral District Associations

Electoral District Associations

Alberta

Edmonton Area Ad-Hoc Committee Contact Alberta Council President ABPres@chp.ca
Lethbridge Marc Slingerland lethchp@gmail.com
Peace River—Westlock Jake Strydhorst csya77@xplornet.com
Sturgeon River—Parkland Ernest Chauvet ernest.chauvet@hotmail.com

British Columbia

Abbotsford Norm Holmes norm@pioneerwest.com
Chilliwack—Hope Gary Yendall gyendall@gmail.com
Cloverdale—Langley City Kevin Wubs kevwubs@gmail.com
Skeena—Bulkley Valley Joe Boonstra romtsjocht@bulkley.net
Surrey Centre Gerhard Herwig chpsurreynorth@shaw.ca
Vancouver Island South Frank Wagner chp.esquimaltsaanichsooke@yahoo.com

Manitoba

Kildonan—St. Paul Craig Steffano csteffa@hotmail.com
Portage—Lisgar Jerome Dondo jerome@chpmanitoba.ca
Selkirk—Interlake—Eastman Alexander Siepman sandysiepman@yahoo.com

Nova Scotia

South Shore—St. Margaret's Wayne Haines wayne_haines@canada.com

Ontario

Durham Peter Vogel deputyleader@chp.ca
Dufferin—Caledon Russ Emo emo.russ@yahoo.ca
Elgin—Middlesex—London Carl David Hiemstra cbhiemstra@amtelecom.net
Haldimand—Norfolk Yvonne Struyk yvonnedesign@yahoo.ca
Hamilton Mountain Jim Enos enosjim@yahoo.com
Huron—Bruce Jim Siertsema jrsiert@bmts.com
Lambton—Kent—Middlesex Andrew Hiemstra ahiemstra@brktel.on.ca
London—Fanshawe Carl Hiemstra nationaloffice@chp.ca
Niagara West Bert Wanders b&hwanders@cogeco.ca
Ottawa West—Nepean Christopher Lyons lyons.chp@gmail.com
Oxford Robert Koppert rkoppert@nor—del.com
Perth—Wellington John H. De Vries joyrunfarmsinc@xplornet.com
Sarnia—Lambton Edward P. Banninga nationaloffice@chp.ca
Simcoe—Grey Marilee Kidd marileekidd@gmail.com
Simcoe North Adrian Kooger simnor.chp@gmail.com
York—Simcoe Vicki Gunn vickigunn@gmail.com

Quebec

Hull—Aylmer Sean Mulligan seanjmulligan@gmail.com
Louis—Hébert Mme. Marie—Claude Bouffard marie.claude.bouffard@bouclettes.ca