Contact us now: Phone: +111111111

CHP

Events

Export this Event to another Application

CHP Canada Virtual Conference

March 27, 2021
Location: The Internet

Details:

CHP Canada is presenting a coast-to-coast live virtual conference! A two hour investment of your time!

This event will be by email invitation. If National Office has your email address, you will receive an invitation to our March 27th Virtual Conference. If you haven't given your email address to us, please call George at 1-888-868-3247 or email George at nationaloffice@chp.ca. We want you there!!

Times:

2:30pm-4:30pm  Newfoundland and Labrador
2:00pm-4:00pm  Atlantic Time
1:00pm-3:00pm  Eastern Time
12:00pm-2:00pm  Central Time
11:00am-1:00pm  Mountain Time
10:00am-12:00pm  Pacific Time

 

This online event will Feature these great speakers:

Dr. John Robson

John Robson is a documentary film-maker, columnist with the National Post, and public speaker. He spoke at CHP’s National Convention in 2017.

Magna Lockdown: Freedoms are not a luxury for times of calm, but an essential tool for meeting trouble

 

Rod Taylor

Rod Taylor has served as the National Leader of the Christian Heritage Party of Canada since 2014.

Talking Up CHP Canada: We Can All Do It


Share to Gab

 

 

Nationwide Candidate Events

  • No events could be found within the specified time range for this Calendar