Contact us now: Phone: +111111111

CHP

Events

Export this Event to another Application

CHP Canada Virtual Conference

November 14, 2020
Location: Internet

Details:

For the first time, CHP is presenting a coast-to-coast live virtual conference!

This event will be by email invitation. If National Office has your email address, you will receive an invitation to our November 14th Virtual Conference. If you haven't given your email address to us, please call Goerge at 1-888-868-3247 or email George at nationaloffice@chp.ca. We want you there!!

Times:

2:30pm-6:30pm  Newfoundland and Labrador
2:00pm-6:00pm  Atlantic Time
1:00pm-5:00pm  Eastern Time
12:00pm-4:00pm  Central Time
11:00am-3:00pm  Mountain Time
10:00am-2:00pm  Pacific Time

 

This online event will Feature these great speakers:

Rod Taylor, Leader CHP Canada

Rod Taylor has served as the National Leader of the Christian Heritage Party of Canada since 2014. He has also served as the Interim Leader for the Christian Heritage Party of British Columbia from 2013 to 2020. He and his wife, Elaine, have been involved for over 35 years in the battle for the culture—seeking to protect innocent human life, to restore and preserve morality, justice and freedom in Canada, and to protect schoolchildren from abusive and inappropriate gender ideology in the public schools.

 

E. Calvin Beisner, PH.D., Founder and National Spokesman

Dr. Beisner is Founder and National Spokesman of The Cornwall Alliance for the Stewardship of Creation, a network of over 60 Christian theologians, natural scientists, economists, and other scholars educating for Biblical earth stewardship, economic development for the poor, and the proclamation and defence of the good news of salvation by God’s grace, received through faith in Jesus Christ’s death and resurrection.

 

Laura-Lynn Tyler Thompson, Inspirational Speaker & Leader CHP-BC

Inspirational speaker, Laura-Lynn Tyler Thompson, is a former co-host for the national daily show, The 700 Club Canada. In her television career, she has been privileged to speak on camera with many great men and women of faith. Over 90 of her personal interviews have aired on The BIOGRAPHY Channel Canada. Over the last 2 years, Laura-Lynn has worked out of her own studio, interviewing Canadians on the front lines in the culture wars. Laura-Lynn’s success as a Christian broadcaster is a testimony to her life’s passion for serving God and people with all her heart.


 

 

Nationwide Candidate Events

  • No events could be found within the specified time range for this Calendar