Contact us now: Phone: +111111111

CHP

Events

Export this Event to another Application

Canada - National CHP Telephone Town Hall

May 15, 2018 at 8:00pm
Location: On the Phone across Canada.

Details:

For CHP Canada Members Only.

We will be hosting a coast-to-coast telephone "Town Hall"! Many events and travels are being planned for this Spring, and we want you to be able to hear about these things firsthand!

We look forward to the opportunity of sharing this time with you!

Time: 8 PM EST / 5 PM PST

9:00 PM (AST) in the Maritime provinces (9:30 PM (NST) Newfoundland)
8:00 PM (EST) in Quebec and Ontario
7:00 PM (CST) in Saskatchewan and Manitoba
6:00 PM (MST) in Alberta
5:00 PM (PST) in BC

We will do an automatic call-out, but we will also do our best to give you a call-in number in case there are any technical difficulties.