Contact us now: Phone: +111111111

About

Electoral District Associations

Electoral District Associations

Alberta

Calgary Area Association EDA Tom & Priscilla Lipp CHPCalgaryArea@gmail.com
Edmonton Area Ad-Hoc Committee Contact Alberta Council President ABPres@chp.ca
Lethbridge Bruce Aleman bruce.aleman@gmail.com
Sturgeon River—Parkland Ernest Chauvet ernest.chauvet@hotmail.com

British Columbia

Abbotsford Aeriol Alderking a.alderking@startmail.com
Skeena—Bulkley Valley Don Tuininga datuinin@gmail.com
Surrey Centre Gerhard Herwig chpsurreynorth@shaw.ca
Vancouver Island South Frank Wagner chp.esquimaltsaanichsooke@yahoo.com

Manitoba

Kildonan—St. Paul Craig Steffano csteffa@hotmail.com
Portage—Lisgar Jerome Dondo jerome@chpmanitoba.ca
Selkirk—Interlake—Eastman Alexander Siepman sandysiepman@yahoo.com

Nova Scotia

South Shore—St. Margaret's Wayne Haines wilbert.haines2@gmail.com

Ontario

Durham Peter Vogel petervogel@chp.ca
Elgin—Middlesex—London Carl David Hiemstra cbhiemstra@amtelecom.net
Haldimand—Norfolk Yvonne Struyk yvonnedesign@yahoo.ca
Hamilton Mountain Jim Enos enosjim@yahoo.com
Huron—Bruce Jim Siertsema jrsiert@bmts.com
Lambton—Kent—Middlesex Andrew Hiemstra ahiemstra@brktel.on.ca
Niagara West Bert Wanders b&hwanders@cogeco.ca
Ottawa West—Nepean David Darwin ddarwin@ncf.ca
Oxford Meine Veldman meine73@yahoo.com
Sarnia—Lambton Curtis Bryce cabryce@slicc.ca
Simcoe—Grey Marilee Kidd marileekidd@gmail.com
Simcoe North Adrian Kooger simnor.chp@gmail.com

Quebec

Hull—Aylmer Sean Mulligan seanjmulligan@gmail.com

Saskatchewan

Saskatoon—University Louis Roth louisroth062@gmail.com